专长 

盛林景 (St Legere) 的创新型国际景观规划设计工作室结构,旨在为我们的客户提供高品质的、极富启发性的景观解决方案。 

酒店 

不论是都市酒店还是异国风情度假村,出色的景观设计都可以营造出一个引人入胜的环境,有利于提升入住率和房价。 此外,当用作运营户外活动(如聚会,婚礼和公司活动)的场所时,景观可以成为创收资产。 这意味着社交媒体曝光度增加,从而增加使用率。

 

酒店/度假村景观设计必须与众不同、令人鼓舞且上镜,同时还要考虑功能性以及运营和维护成本。 特别是度假村,要求建筑师、室内设计师和景观设计师之间协调一致,以创造出综合的主题体验,给客人留下独特而深刻的印象。 

Rimba 2.jpg

Rimba Hotel Jimbaran Bali, Indonesia

酒店 

从豪华住宅到更典型的多户型住宅开发项目,景观都是项目成功的关键因素。 通过场地规划、建筑元素定位和地形设计营造平衡而独特的体验。  

 

精心设计的景观营造出高品质和豪华的居住环境,使业主满意,并对购房者极具吸引力。 这在任何市场和任何价格水平上都适用 - 创意和巧妙的景观解决方案尤其可以在预算有限的情况下提升项目品质。 项目吸引力的增加意味着可用单位的销售速度更快,价格更高。  

Picture1 R1.jpg

37 Deep Water Bay Residence

Hong Kong, China

EXPERTISE

St Legere’s innovative, international landscape architectural and planning studio is structured to create high quality, inspiring landscape solution for our clients.

HOSPITALITY

Whether an urban hotel or an exotic resort, great landscape architectural designs create an attractive environment where increased occupancy and room rates can be achieved. Additionally, the landscape can be an income-generating asset when used as a venue for outdoor operator-catered occasions like parties, weddings and corporate events.  This translates to increase social media exposure and thus increased occupancy.

Hospitality landscape design must be exceptional, awe-inspiring, and photogenic, while also taking into consideration functionality and the costs of operation and maintenance. Resorts, in particular,  require concerted coordination between the architect, interior designer and landscape architect to create an integrated thematic experience which leaves a unique and lasting impression on the guest. 

Rimba Hotel Jimbaran Bali, Indonesia

RESIDENTIAL

From luxurious grand estates to the more typical multi-family residential developments, the landscape is a critical factor in the success of a project. Site planning, orientation of the architectural elements, and landforming create a balanced and iconic experience.

Well-designed landscapes create living environments with a sense of quality and luxury that are pleasing to owners, and highly attractive to buyers. This holds true in any market and at any price level - creative and clever landscape solutions especially enhance projects with limited budgets. The resulting increase in the project’s attraction means that available units sell quicker and at higher prices.

Picture1 R1.jpg

37 Deep Water Bay Residence

Hong Kong, China